Weather in Edmond (Updated 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    67.6 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the South at 3.8 MPH Gusting to 7.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edmond

      • 20 Feb, Mon 72 / 43 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 74 / 49 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 78 / 51 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 81 / 45 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 56 / 32 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 55 / 40 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 62 / 41 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 66 / 44 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 68 / 41 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments