Weather in Edmond (Updated 5 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86.0 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : From the West at 3.8 MPH Gusting to 18.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edmond

      • 24 Mar, Fri 82 / 62 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 79 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 70 / 48 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 79 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 74 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 77 / 52 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 70 / 50 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 68 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 68 / 50 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments