Weather in Edmond (Updated 11 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    21.1 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edmond

      • 8 Dec, Thu 35 / 22 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 40 / 30 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 51 / 40 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 62 / 27 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 52 / 38 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 37 / 18 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 33 / 18 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 40 / 27 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 45 / 25 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments