Weather in Edmond (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79.3 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the SSW at 5.4 MPH Gusting to 15.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edmond

      • 25 Apr, Tue 78 / 62 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 87 / 52 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 58 / 41 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 67 / 53 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 76 / 65 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 74 / 49 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 58 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 71 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 76 / 52 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments